Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir

Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir

Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir

By Gu Xi Jue


“Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir” is a captivating Chinese popular fiction novel written by Gu Xi Jue. This novel takes readers on an extraordinary journey through a unique storyline filled with suspense, romance, and unexpected twists.

Plot Summary

Chapter 1: The Encounter

In the bustling streets of Shanghai, the paths of two individuals, Feng and Sir, cross unexpectedly. Their encounter sets off a chain of events that will change their lives forever.

Chapter 2: Unveiling Secrets

As Feng and Sir get to know each other, they discover hidden secrets from their pasts. These revelations bring them closer together but also put their lives in danger.

Chapter 3: The Forbidden Love

A forbidden love blossoms between Feng and Sir, but their relationship is met with opposition from powerful forces. They must navigate through a web of deceit and betrayal to protect their love.

Key Characters


A strong-willed and independent woman who is determined to uncover the truth about her family’s mysterious past.


A charismatic and enigmatic man with a dark past. He becomes Feng’s ally and love interest, but his true intentions remain a mystery.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Is this novel available in English?

Currently, “Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir” is only available in Chinese. However, there are plans for an English translation in the near future.

2. How long is the novel?

The novel consists of 20 chapters and approximately 300 pages.

3. Is there a sequel to this novel?

Yes, Gu Xi Jue has announced that a sequel to “Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir” is in the works. Fans can look forward to continuing the thrilling journey of Feng and Sir.


“Fengfree – I’ve been with you, Sir” is a must-read for fans of Chinese popular fiction. With its unique storyline, captivating characters, and unexpected plot twists, this novel will keep readers hooked from beginning to end. Stay tuned for the English translation and the upcoming sequel to delve deeper into the world of Feng and Sir.